Alfred Hitchcock, The Masterpiece Collection (Blu-ray)
14-disc Box Set
  1. Saboteur (1942)
  2. Shadow of a Doubt (1943)
  3. Rope (1948)
  4. Rear Window (1954)
  5. The Trouble with Harry (1955)
  6. The Man Who Knew Too Much (1956)
  7. Vertigo (1958)
  8. Psycho (1960)
  9. The Birds (1963)
  10. Marnie (1964)
  11. Torn Curtain (1966)
  12. Topaz (1969)
  13. Frenzy (1972)
  14. Family Plot (1976)

Blu-ray Action Adventure Comedy Crime Drama Fantasy Film-Noir Horror Mystery Romance Thriller Box

Film Info

CastJulie Andrews, Karen Black, Raymond Burr, Doris Day, Bruce Dern, Jon Finch, Sean Connery, Joseph Cotten, John Dall, John Forsythe, Kim Novak, Farley Granger, James Stewart, Edmund Gwenn, Rod Taylor, Tippi Hedren, Grace Kelly, Otto Kruger, Norman Lloyd, Vera Miles, Paul Newman, Anthony Perkins, Dany Robin, Frederick Stafford, Jessica Tandy, Teresa Wright, Alec McGowen
DirectorAlfred Hitchcock
MusicFrank Skinner, Dimitri Tiomkin, David Buttolph, Franz Waxman, Bernard Herrmann, John Addison, Maurice Jarre, Ron Goodwin, John Williams
Running Time1623 min

BD Info

Video4:3 Full Frame, 1.66/1.78/1.85 Widescreen, 1080p 24fps
AudioEnglish DTS 1.0/2.0/5.1 Master Audio
All Except Topaz: French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, ...
SubtitlesAll Except Topaz: Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, ...
Topaz: English, Spanish (Latin), French (Canada)
ExtrasAudio Commentaries
Theatrical Trailers
and more ...