Earth, Wind & Fire
Track Listing: 1.September 2.Let Your Feelings Show 3.Let's Groove 4.Runnin' 5.Boogie Wonderland 6.Can't Hide Love 7.Fantasy 8.Kalimba Interlude 9.Evil 10.Shinning Star 11.Keep Your Head To The Sky 12.Reasons 13.Sing A Song 14.That's The Way Of The World 15.Wouldn't Change A Thing About You 16.After The Love Is Gone 17.System Of Survival
Price: 4

Film Info

CastMaurice White, Philip Bailey, Verdine White, Ralph Johnson, Sheldon Reynolds, Sonny Emory, Freddie Ravel
DirectorAllen Plone
MusicEarth, Wind & Fire
Running Time60:07

DVD Info

Video4:3 Full Frame
AudioEnglish DD2.0 & DD5.1
ExtrasBand Interviews